Metric 2.2- Number of teaching staff / full time teachers year wise during the last five years

Clarification Asked- Input edited as per IIQA.

Provide the list of all full time teachers indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the Principal/Competent authority.

## Response-

1) List of all full time teachers indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period each year is attached. (Appendix-I)

## Appendix-I



स्थापना

## नवप्रतिभा महाविद्यालय

आयुर्वेदिक ले–आऊट, मिरची बाजार, उमरेड रोड, नागपूर–२४. 🗖०७१२–२७०००१०, Email : navpratibha.mahavidyalaya@gmail.com

राजेंद्र झाडे सचिव डॉ. देवमन कामडी कार्यकारी प्राचार्य बाबूराव झाडे कार्याध्यक्ष

Date: 15/10/2023

## List of teachers for the last five years

Name	Designation	Year of joining institution	Nature of appointment	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D.)
Dr. D. D. Kamdi	Off. Principal	2011	Permanent	Marathi	Ph.D
Dr. N.U. Meshram	Asst. Professor	2012	Permanent	Marathi	Ph.D
Dr.S.M. Bansod	Asst. Professor	2012	Permanent	History	Ph.D
Dr. S. P. Gedam	Asst. Professor	2012	Permanent	Sociology	Ph.D
Dr. J.R. Tarhane	Asst. Professor	2013	Permanent	Commerce	Ph.D
Mr. S. S. Rathod	Asst. Professor	2017	Permanent	Political Science	PG
Ms. Asma Bano	Asst. Professor	2017	Permanent	English	PG
Mr. D.R. Zade	Asst. Professor	2017	Permanent	Commerce	PG
Mr.R. R. Mate	Asst. Professor	2017	Permanent	Commerce	PG
Ms. B. M. Nirmal	Asst. Professor	2017	Permanent	Economics	PG



Officiating Principal Navpratibha Mahavidyalaya Mirchi Bazar, Nagpur-24